Contact Us

Parson & Associates, LLCContactButton Contact Us
MBE  |  Section 3 Certified
www.parsonKC.com
Follow Us on Twitter
Like Us on Facebook

Historic Lincoln Building at 18th and Vine
1601 E 18th Street, Suite 211
Kansas City, MO 64108
Main Phone: (816) 216-6571
Fax: (816) 216-6897

Jason Parson
Founder, President/CEO
Jason@parsonKC.com

Meghan Jansen
Strategic Partner
Meghan@parsonKC.com

Steff Hedenkamp
Strategic Partner
Steff@parsonKC.com

Donna Mandelbaum
Strategic Partner
Donna@parsonKC.com

Mr. Lynn Johnson
Senior Project Manager
MrLynn@parsonKC.com

Gina Boucher
Project Manager
Gina@parsonKC.com